Steering Committee

The cancer registry steering committee acts as a strategic guiding body and consists of the following members:

Prof. Holger Moch, MD
Director of the Institute of Surgical Pathology
University Hospital Zurich

Prof. Milo Puhan, MD et phil.
Director of the Epidemiology, Biostatistics and Prevention Institute
University of Zurich

Sabine Rohrmann, PhD, MPH
Head of the Cancer registry Zurich and Zug
University of Zurich

Olivier Favre
Head of Departement Office of Health Canton Zug

We use cookies to make our website user-friendly, to continuously improve it and to analyze the traffic of our website. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Further information can be found in our privacy policy.